Fisherman – Composition Test

Finally got to work on this again after many months of it catching dust in the dark corners of my hard drive. I wasn’t quite sure what to do with it, I thought maybe it’d be a good idea to retopologize it and make it game res and all, but I figured it would be better to just finish it as best I could, I feel it has run it’s course and I wouldn’t learn much more from it anyway. Better get this finished and out of the way so I can prioritize other stuff. I’m quite happy with it as it is, but I might change a few things here and there, so it’s not final.

2 thoughts on “Fisherman – Composition Test

Leave a Reply

