Swedish Chef WIP

This is a WIP version of the Swedish Chef from The Muppet Show for the Jim Henson’s Unemployment Office low poly mini contest at Threedy Forums. The point is to depict characters created by Henson in alternative activities that had to do with their personalities so for the Swedish Chef I figured I’d do him at a street hot dog stand. I can definitely see him getting some money selling ’em hot borks! 😀 Deadline’s July 12th and I’ve got UVW mapping, detailing and texture painting to finish, so I’d better hurry!

Chef-WIP

Leave a Reply

